Deleting a learner | Highfield e-learning

Deleting a learner

To delete a learner, you will need to log in as an administrator. 

Once logged in, navigate to the ‘Learners’ tab towards the top of the screen and select the ‘Manage learners’ button from the dropdown list.  

To locate the learner that you you’re looking for, either search the list of learners, or you can use the filter options to filter by name, username or email address, and select ‘Add filters’. 

Once you have located the learner, select the ‘Delete Learner’ icon. 

Once selected you will have to confirm if you want to delete the learner by selecting ‘Yes’ on the confirmation message. 

Now you will be told the learner has been archived and if any licences have been unused they will be returned to your bank of licences. Now select OK. 

Try our courses

Qualifications and Products

Our courses are endorsed by:

Highfield Qualifications logo

Further information on the Highfield companies is available at the following:

Highfield Products | Highfield News | End-point Assessment

     

Contact

Academy House,
Sidings Court,
Lakeside,
Doncaster,
DN4 5NU

Tel: 0845 226 0350
info@highfieldelearning.com

Terms and conditions

Privacy policy